Latest Products http://www.mahajanmolasses.com Latest Products 17-06-20 en-us http://www.mahajanmolasses.com Rice http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/rice.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We never compromise on the quality of Rice, which we offer. The type of Rice, which we make available, encompasses Broken Rice and Non Basmati Rice. Rice offered by us is acclaimed for its high nutritional value, rich aroma and safe consumption. Broken Rice http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/broken-rice.htm Rice Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Broken Rice based in Kapurthala (Punjab). Unadulterated processing and rich nutritional value are the attributes that best describe the Broken Rice offered by us. We assure that the Broken Rice is hygienically processed using advance technologies to retain its good quality and taste. Non Basmati Rice http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Rice Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Non Basmati Rice, which is preferred due to its tempting taste. We promise that the Non Basmati Rice is processed using advance technology and in accordance with the international industrial standards. The reasons for our Non Basmati Rice being a preferred choice are its rich aroma, good taste and high nutritional value. Pearl Millet http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/pearl-millet.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained a reliable name for making available the finest quality Pearl Millet (Bajra), which is acclaimed for its high nutritive value. Pearl Millets are widely cultivated in various states of India including Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh, Rajasthan and Maharashtra. Rice Flour http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/rice-flour.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained proficiency in making available Rice Flour, which is acclaimed for its unmatched quality. We assure that the Rice Flour, we offer, is processed using high quality polished broken raw rice and are widely known as Rice Powder. Being highly nutritious, Rice Flour is widely used to prepare noodles, snacks and sweet items. Sorghum Seeds http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in making available superior quality Sorghum Seeds, which is preferred due to its hygienic processing. Sorghum Seeds is reckoned as one of the important farm crops after wheat, soybean and corn. Sugar Cane Molasses http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/sugar-cane-molasses.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for superior quality Sugar Cane Molasses? Here is the perfect destination to avail the same. The Sugar Cane Molasses are made from young sugar cane and the sulphur dioxide, which acts as a preservative, is added during the sugar extraction process. White Sugar http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/white-sugar.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of White Sugar based in Kapurthala (Punjab). We are committed towards making available superior quality White Sugar to clients as per their requirements. Cattle Feed http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/cattle-feed.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known firm providing of different varieties of Cattle Feed. Our focus on quality product, timely delivery and cost competency makes us a preferred name. Our variety of cattle feed is especially prepared for buffaloes & cows. We ensure to maintain the right mix of fat and protein requirements so that the feed benefit cattle health & productivity. The feeds we make are prepared according to the standards given by Indian Government. We maintain ultra modern laboratory for research and development, production facility and stringent quality control department for streamlined product development, manufacturing & delivery. Additional Information: Production Capacity: As per client requirements Gram Flour http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/gram-flour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing high quality Gram Flour that is obtained from pure Grams. These Grams are cultivated in the finest farms and are organically grown thus they are free from unwanted chemicals. We offer Gram Flour at the most discounted prices in the Industry.Features : Unadulterated Great taste Last for longer time when properly stored Tamperproof packaging Used for Making : Namkeen Confectionary Items   Storage : Air tight container that keeps it fresh for 5-6 months. Maize Flour http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/maize-flour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail from us Maize Flour that has no match in the market for its quality. We produce the Maize Flour from high quality Maize seeds and finely process it using latest machinery while keeping it nutritional value intact. The Maize Flour thus offered is very healthy and perfect for making rotis as well as baked products. Details Used for : Making biscuit, pellets & indian onion pakoda ect . Wheat Flour http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/wheat-flour.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have been one of the largest wheat flour manufacturers/suppliers in India . We supply wheat flour to our clients spread all over India and all across the globe. The wheat flour provided by us is processed from technologically advanced machinery maintaining high standards. Besides, we have also received commendations from the clients for providing nutritionally rich wheat flour.We supply Wheat Flour which is refined and of high quality: Rich in gluten (soluble protein) Superior taste Unadulterated Basmati Rice http://www.mahajanmolasses.com/basmati-rice.htm Thu, 18 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior range of Rice Basmati Rice,which are sourced from certified vendors in the market. This is broadly used in various types of cuisines across the globe known as Basmati rice which is easy to cook in a short time. Our range is well known for its features like rich in taste and aroma, extra-long, soft texture and superfine slender grains which are mostly used in Indian kheer sweets. These are available in hygienic packs for retaining their freshness and aroma. Clients can obtain these at cost effective prices.