Latest Products https://www.mahajanmolasses.com Latest Products Sun, 26 Sep 2021 04:41:23 +0530 en-us https://www.mahajanmolasses.com Indian Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/indian-rice.htm Tue, 04 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We never compromise on the quality of Rice, which we offer. The type of Rice, which we make available, encompasses Broken Rice and Non Basmati Rice. Rice offered by us is acclaimed for its high nutritional value, rich aroma and safe consumption. Broken Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/broken-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/broken-rice.htm Indian Rice Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Broken Rice based in Kapurthala (Punjab). Unadulterated processing and rich nutritional value are the attributes that best describe the Broken Rice offered by us. We assure that the Broken Rice is hygienically processed using advance technologies to retain its good quality and taste. Rice Flour https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/rice-flour.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/rice-flour.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We have attained proficiency in making available Rice Flour, which is acclaimed for its unmatched quality. We assure that the Rice Flour, we offer, is processed using high quality polished broken raw rice and are widely known as Rice Powder. Being highly nutritious, Rice Flour is widely used to prepare noodles, snacks and sweet items. Sugarcane Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/sugar-cane-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/sugar-cane-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Looking for superior quality Sugar Cane Molasses? Here is the perfect destination to avail the same. The Sugar Cane Molasses are made from young sugar cane and the sulphur dioxide, which acts as a preservative, is added during the sugar extraction process. White Sugar https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/white-sugar.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/white-sugar.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of White Sugar based in Kapurthala (Punjab). We are committed towards making available superior quality White Sugar to clients as per their requirements. Basmati Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/basmati-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/basmati-rice.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a superior range of Rice Basmati Rice,which are sourced from certified vendors in the market. This is broadly used in various types of cuisines across the globe known as Basmati rice which is easy to cook in a short time. Our range is well known for its features like rich in taste and aroma, extra-long, soft texture and superfine slender grains which are mostly used in Indian kheer sweets. These are available in hygienic packs for retaining their freshness and aroma. Clients can obtain these at cost effective prices. 100% Broken Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/100-broken-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/100-broken-rice.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Steam Rice https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/1121-basmati-steam-rice.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blackstrap Sugarcane Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/blackstrap-sugarcane-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/blackstrap-sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/industrial-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/industrial-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Sugarcane Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/liquid-sugarcane-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/liquid-sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sugarcane Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/natural-sugarcane-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/natural-sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Sugarcane Molasses https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/pure-sugarcane-molasses.htm https://www.mahajanmolasses.com/pure-sugarcane-molasses.htm Mon, 03 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530